Menu

Central Kentucky Community Action Council Head Start

Serving: Hardin, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Washington

CKCAC HS Central Office Staff

1200;900;c1244902be546115acae13a6daf77eceeb4101b71200;900;593ac8d0fafd5988bd2f09bab13362b21308c0e01200;900;1c5082c158e1539edb7b5e0ccd64a4f871af15fc

Central Office Contact Information

Central KY Community Action Council 

Head Start and Early Head Start

332 Hood Avenue

Lebanon, KY 40033

Phone: (270) 692-2136

Fax: (270) 692-0446

Hal B. Goode - CKCAC Executive Director

hal.goode@ckcac.org

Pamela A. Smith -  Head Start and Early Head Start Director

psmith@ckyhs.org

Tammy Stanley - Head Start Assistant Director

tstanley@ckyhs.org                                      

Stephanie Lee -  Disabilities Manager

slee@ckyhs.org

Ann Pickerrell -  School Readiness Manager

ann.pickerrell@ckyhs.org

Melissa Garrett  -   ERSEA Manager

Melissa.garrett@ckyhs.org

Stephanie Harrison -  PFCE Manager

stephanie.harrison@ckyhs.org

Julio Burgos -  Loretto Center Manager/ Quality Systems Manager 

jburgos@ckyhs.org

Nicole Smith -  ERSEA/Data Entry

nicole.smith@ckyhs.org

Rachael Thompson - Administrative Coordinator

rachael.thompson@ckyhs.org

Tammy Sluder - Mental Health Manager

tammy.sluder@ckyhs.org

Jewell Bartley -  QA Manager

mbartley@ckyhs.org

Debbie Fisher -  Facilities and Transportation Manager

Debora.fisher@ckyhs.org

Amy Nally - Family Advocate Coach/Mentor

amy.nally@ckyhs.org

Jessica Cecil -  School Readiness Coach/Mentor

jessica.cecil@ckyhs.org

Rosalyn Howlett -  School Readiness Coach/Mentor

rosalyn.howlett@ckyhs.org

Katie Brockman -  Health and Wellness Coach

katelyn.brockman@ckyhs.org

 

 

 

 

 

   

Center Locations