Menu

Central Kentucky Community Action Council Head Start

Hardin, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Washington

Meet Head Start Central Office!

Contact Information

Central KY Community Action Council 

Head Start

332 Hood Avenue

Lebanon, KY 40033

Phone: (270) 692-2136

Fax: (270) 692-0446

Hal B. Goode - Executive Director

hal.goode@ckcac.org

Pamela A. Smith -  Head Start Director

psmith@ckyhs.org

Tammy Stanley - Assistant Director

tstanley@ckyhs.org                                      

Rachel Mattingly -  Education Manager

rlmattingly@ckcac.org

Stephanie Lee -  Disabilities/Mental Health Manager

slee@ckyhs.org

Ann Pickerrell -  Education Mentor Coach

aherald@ckyhs.org

Janet Sheckles -  Health/Nutrition Manager

jsheckles@ckyhs.org

Mary Jane Tungate -  Human Resource Manager

mtungate@ckyhs.org

Melissa Garrett  -   Family Engagement Manager

mgarrett@ckyhs.org

Amy Nally - Family Advocate Coach Mentor

anally@ckyhs.org

Julio Burgos -  Information  Technology Manager

jburgos@ckyhs.org

Nicole Smith -  ERSEA/Data Entry

nicole.smith@ckyhs.org

Rachael Thompson - Administrative Coordinator

rachael.thompson@ckyhs.org

Tammy Sluder - Mental Health 

tammy.sluder@ckyhs.org

 

 

 

 

 

   

Center Locations