Menu

Central Kentucky Community Action Council Head Start

Hardin, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Washington

Contact Information

Pamela A. Smith -  Head Start Director

psmith@ckyhs.org                                          

Phillip Abell  -  Quality Assurance Manager

pabell@ckyhs.org

Rachel Mattingly -  Education Manager

rlmattingly@ckcac.org

Stephanie Lee -  Disabilities/Mental Health Manager

slee@ckyhs.org

Ann Pickerrell -  Education Mentor Coach

aherald@ckyhs.org

Janet Sheckles -  Health/Nutrition Manager

jsheckles@ckyhs.org

Mary Jane Tungate -  Human Resource Manager

mtungate@ckyhs.org

Tammy Stanley  -   Family Engagement Manager

tstanley@ckyhs.org

Julio Burgos -  Information  Technology Manager

jburgos@ckyhs.org

Nicole Smith -  Administrative Assistant

nicole.smith@ckyhs.org

Cindy Barlow - Safety/Facility Manager

cindy.barlow@ckyhs.org

 

 

 

 

 

   

Center Locations