Menu

Central Kentucky Community Action                   Council Head Start

Serving: Hardin, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Washington

header photo

             Central Office Contact Information

Central KY Community Action Council 

Head Start and Early Head Start

332 Hood Avenue

Lebanon, KY 40033

Phone: (270) 692-2136

Fax: (270) 692-0446

Hal B. Goode - CKCAC Executive Director

hal.goode@ckcac.org

Tammy Stanley - Head Start and Early Head Start Director

tammy.stanley@ckyhs.org

Stephanie Lee -  Disabilities Manager

slee@ckyhs.org

Ann Pickerrell -  School Readiness Manager

ann.pickerrell@ckyhs.org

Opening

 -  School Readiness Coach

 

Melissa Garrett  -   ERSEA Manager/ ChildPlus Administrator 

Melissa.garrett@ckyhs.org

Stephanie Harrison -  PFCE Manager

stephanie.harrison@ckyhs.org

Amy Hagan -  Health and Nutrition Manager

amy.hagan@ckyhs.org

Nicole Burchell - Action Based Learning Instructor/ RN

nicole.smith@ckyhs.org

Tammy Sluder - Regulations and Safety Manager

tammy.sluder@ckyhs.org

Ebony Smith - Mental Health Manager

ebony.smith@ckyhs.org

Jewell Bartley -  Quality Assurance Manager

mbartley@ckyhs.org

Opening

 -  Facilities and Transportation Manager

Jessica Cecil -  School Readiness Mentor/Coach

jessica.cecil@ckyhs.org

Lisa Hall -  School Readiness Mentor/Coach

lisa.hall@ckyhs.org

Keith Curtsinger -  Maintenance

Keith.Curtsinger@ckyhs.org

Cole Parson -  Software & Data Systems Coordinator 

michael.parson@ckyhs.org 

Bryan Conover -   Grant writer and Compliance Manager

bryan.conover@ckyhs.org 

 

 

 

 

Julio Burgos -   Cultural and Linguistic Engagement Coordinator 

julio.burgos@ckyhs.org

 

 

 

 

 

CKCAC HS Central Office Staff

1200;900;edc1fd5261d02eea4761454c1cdcec40b3f22b37